Nissan North America PR Contacts


This site was designed for, and is intended expressly for, media use. Consumers should visit NissanUSA.com for further information about Nissan products and its dealers.

Customer inquiries are best handled by calling 800-647-7261

Corporate Communications staff listed below should only be contacted for public relations matters. All customer inquiries made to the communications staff will be automatically forwarded to the Consumer Affairs Department (office: 800-647-7261).

Media Contacts Address:
Nissan North America, Inc.
One Nissan Way, Franklin, TN 37067
Office: 615-725-1000
Fax: 615-725-8535


Brockman, Brian
Brian Brockman

Vice President, Communications, U.S. & Canada
Email: brian.brockman@nissan-usa.com

Bazemore, Kyle
Kyle Bazemore

Director, Corporate Communications
Email: Kyle.Bazemore@nissan-usa.com

Love-Carter, Lloryn
Lloryn Love-Carter

Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
Email: lloryn.love-carter@nissan-usa.com

Turner, Andrea
Andrea Turner

Manager, Corporate, Multicultural and Philanthropy Communications
Email: andrea.turner@nissan-usa.com

Plecas, Amanda
Amanda Plecas

Senior Manager, Manufacturing & Labor Communications
Email: Amanda.Plecas@nissan-usa.com

Swanner, Jennifer
Jennifer Swanner

Senior Specialist, Manufacturing & Labor Communications
Email: Jennifer.Swanner@nissan-usa.com

Mya Gentile
Mya Gentile

Specialist, Corporate Communications
Email: mya.gentile@nissan-usa.com

Vizor, Dominic
Dominic Vizor

Director, Product Communications
Email: dominic.vizor@nissan-usa.com

Clifton, Josh
Josh Clifton

Senior Manager, Product Communications & Auto Shows
Email: josh.clifton@nissan-usa.com

Wandell, Jeff
Jeff Wandell

Manager, EVs, SUVs & Trucks
Email: jeff.wandell@nissan-usa.com

Jefferson, Kaitlyn
Kaitlyn Jefferson

Specialist, EVs, SUVs & Trucks
Email: Kaitlyn.Jefferson@nissan-usa.com

Pennington, Zoe
Zoe Pennington

Senior Specialist, Sports Cars & Sedans
Email: zoe.pennington@nissan-usa.com

Kilmer, Casey
Casey Kilmer

Manager, Auto Shows
Email: casey.kilmer@nissan-usa.com

Bowen, Eric
Eric Bowen

Press Fleet Operations
Email: eric.bowen@nissan-usa.com

Norby, Alison
Alison Norby

Senior Specialist, Live Events
Email: alison.norby@nissan-usa.com

O'Neil, Stephen
Stephen O'Neil

Senior Manager, Brand & Regional Communications
Email: stephen.oneil@nissan-usa.com

Raftery, Kevin
Kevin Raftery

Manager, Storytelling & Content
Email: kevin.raftery@nissan-usa.com

Ruble, Eric
Eric Ruble

Senior Specialist, Technology & Safety Communications
Email: eric.ruble@nissan-usa.com

Grigsby, Jannelle
Jannelle Grigsby

Senior Specialist, Regional Communications (West)
Email: jannelle.grigsby@nissan-usa.com

Parrett, Steve
Steve Parrett

Senior Specialist, Regional Communications (East)
Email: steve.parrett@nissan-usa.com

Marsaud, Didier
Didier Marsaud

Director, Corporate Communications, Canada
Email: didier.marsaud@nissancanada.com

Jazouli, Douâa
Douâa Jazouli

Manager, Product and Technology Communications
Email: Douaa.jazouli@nissancanada.com

Herrmann, Luciana
Luciana Herrmann

Director, Regional Communications
Email: ComunicacionCorporativa@nissan.com.mx


NISSAN NORTH AMERICA, INC. MEDIA WEBSITE

Contents of this website are property of, or licensed to, Nissan North America, Inc. and are provided to accredited media for editorial use only. All contents of this website cannot be used by any third party for commercial, promotional nor advertising purposes.

Nissan's trademarks and copyrighted materials for non-editorial purposes may only be used with Nissan's written permission. If you wish to request permission to use copyrighted materials, send an email to website-support@nissan-usa.com. Nissan reserves the right to deny permission, for any reason, at its sole discretion.

Authorized Nissan dealers should use materials available at NissanArtWork.com.

Take your career to the next level with Nissan. Join us and dare to do what others don't.